Adams Musical Instruments - Together in Music

Lunchbreak Concert door Olga Ivusheikova en Viktor Khotulev

Zondag 24 april 2022 | 12:30 - 13:30 | Demo hal

From Russia with Love. De mooiste fluitmuziek uit Rusland. Met Olga Ivusheikova en Victor Khotulev, Fluit, en George Voylochnikov, Piano

  • Tchaikovsky - Andante funebre e doloroso, ma con moto from the string Quartet No 3 in e-flat minor,op.30 # 3. Transcription for flute and piano by Olga Ivusheikova
  • Rimsky-Korsakov -  Fantasy on Themes from the opera Snow Maiden 
  • Rimsky-Korsakov - Flight of the Bumblebee for two flutes and piano 
  • Tchaikovsky - Lenski's Aria from Eugene Onegin Transcription for flute and piano
  • Prokofiev Scherzo from concerto for violine #1  D-dur, transcription for flute and piano by Olga Ivusheikova
  • I. Sokolov  (b.1960) - Sonata for two flutes and piano (2020)

Olga Ivusheikova: flute
Viktor Khotulev: flute
George Voylochnikov: piano


Olga Ivusheikova
Lees meer
Victor Khotulev
Lees meer